Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Sonos One (Gen 2)

Sonos One (Gen 2)

  • Wireless network (Wi-Fi)
  • Features: Support for internet radio, Remote control, Water resistant, Mobile app for controlling features, Support for multiroom, Built-in microphone
  • Smart speaker (virtual assistant)
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Sonos One (Gen 2)

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

Reviews

Sorted by date
5 months ago
Love them, the sonos app is the best I've ever seen.

Google

6 months ago
Thinks it works well and loves the feature that you can call while playing music. However, it is a bit awkward that you have to be logged in via the sonos app

Google

a year ago
Unexpectedly good sound for that size! VERY easy to install and use. Voice control is a fun bonus. Have set this up in the kitchen. Love that thanks to the Sonos speakers being connected wirelessly, I hear what happens in the movie (which I watch in the living room) as I go and get more popcorn. : D

Google

a year ago
I was expecting better sound, but still a small speaker, you can not expect better sound. + Integrate well with Apple products, but cash with Android. if you want audio from videos from youtube or other app then it will be difficult with android, but it works with apple air. Then you only need music services to use it. + Customizable if you buy several of the same products. + Works well with ikea's smart home. - Big disadvantage that it does not have bluethooth. - nothing works unless you have wifi at home. price, that product is not worth more than 1000 SEK, buy one at ikea instead of that price. AI is useless anyway.

Google

a year ago
Really satisfied!

Google

a year ago
Must be hearing impaired to like the sound of this, simply tiring. 2 in stereo is even worse!

Google

a year ago*
The sound of such a small speaker is 5 stars, it pulls up the average rating to a 2nd The big problem with this speaker that makes me regret my purchase is the cashier integration with Google Assistant. You cannot connect this to a speaker group in Google Home. Hopefully, Sonos has a solution in place. Recommend that you buy a JBL with GA instead, where it works without any problems. If Sonos had equipped this with a 3.5mm audio plug, it would have worked with a Chromecast Audio, but such an input is not available
*Edited a year

Google

a year ago
So cruel sound

Google

2 years ago
Good sound but slightly very "bass". maybe you can cancel. uses it along with its google function. works ok for the most part. The regular Google Mini has a slightly more sensitive microphone. really nothing to complain about but will most likely buy one more.

Google

2 years ago
Good product

Google

Page 1