Logitech Craft Wireless Keyboard (Nordic)

Logitech Craft Wireless Keyboard (Nordic)

  • Connection: Wireless
  • Character layout: Nordic
  • Platform: PC, Mac, Tablets
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Logitech Craft Wireless Keyboard (Nordic)

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
3.8 / 5
(11 reviews)
5
(6)4
(1)3
(1)2
(3)1
(0)
Sorted by date
23/06/2020
Like that it was so easy to switch between different devices, and the (almost) infinite settings and tweaks you can do with the software, program buttons etc. - I also have their mouse Master MX3 and together these two have really facilitated my work and plug. BUT, and pretty big though, the buttons are damn bad. And becomes lethargic / tough after a time of use, and it is not possible to fix it. Sticking, I have not cleaned with any means or spilled anything in it I can add. Owned 2 of these and made the mistake of trying to remove the enter button at first to try to clean and remove the toughness - BIG MISTAKE, it was basically impossible to get it back in place afterwards. Tried to remove 1-2 more in hopes of reverse engineering back the first one without hope. Kankse was stupid to order a new one, because now after 2 months, enter and a few other buttons are getting dull again - what do you do? On took too expensive considering the button quality in my opinion. Must use another when programming. Logitech Craft is good for wasting and a little work.

Google

03/09/2019
A fantastic keyboard to type on and I use it for gaming as well. The scroll wheel is meaningless to me and I only use it to control the sound. At the same time, I understand that there is some technology behind it with touch sensor, different modes and also act as a button. For this reason, I would have liked to see an exact similar keyboard without this but which costs less. Battery life is really bad and I think that is partly because the backlight tends to reset to illuminated. For this reason I always run with cable in because it causes minor problems. But this is the factor why 2 minus is deducted from an otherwise very good keyboard.

Google

01/08/2019
Sadly bad battery life. The illumination of the keys is reset to factory setting. Surprisingly, dialog boxes often get stuck on the screen that will not disappear (when using, for example, the crown to adjust the volume). Very good that it can be paired with 3 different receivers (computer, phone, TV eg)

Google

27/05/2019
Wow, silent comfortable keyboard, softly bowed keys with smart backlight illuminated by proximity sensor, three keys for direct connection to three units and some additional extra keys, all in a heavy stable construction. The Bubbles Question Mark: The combined PC / Mac mark on multiple keys can distort something and "funny sound" from the wheel control when it switches between stepped and free mode, but you get used to it. Summa sumarum: a real keyboard you want to carry with you to the laptop - or buy more of if you can afford cheap, it is not.

Google

04/04/2019
Edited 06/04/2019
Fantastic Keyboard! Really nice buttons, especially very quiet. Perhaps emits half as much sound as my old K750. And just a fraction of the sound compared to the K810 that I also have. Easy to connect the keyboard with several bluetooth devices such as the tablet, mobile phone and PC. Smart to include a custom calculator button above NumPad. Very bright backlight, you do not have to have the lighting at max. A little pity that you can't angle the t-table completely flat, but it is well a habit. Both the K750 and the K810 are completely flat. Logitech Options software greatly increases the adaptability. You can program most buttons to what you want, and set how the Crown wheel will work in some programs. Takes a while before I find the full benefit of the Crown wheel. No concrete negative things have emerged yet. Certainly it takes a while to get used to meeting Backspace and Esc, but again, the muscle memory has to change a little later it will be perfect. Have just had the keyboard one day so far, so may change the grade in the future, but so far I am really satisfied. Got it for 1490 including shipping from Power.se just now.

Google

24/02/2019
Have been looking for a good keyboard for more than 30 years. Some of them have been OK. This is by far the best I have tried so far. Ie for writing with. The wheel I do not know if it gives me so much. Not yet in any case, but it may come. Being able to control 3 different things with one click is positive. However, it only follows with a transmitter.

Google

30/11/2018
Edited 12/01/2019
NOTE! Review based on first impressions and a few hours of use! Wow what a nice keyboard .. The absolute best keyboard I have written on! It costs well but if you use the flow technique it can be worth it. Very interesting features in the wheel wheel. Not just a kind of volume wheel that many keyboards have their functions for. You can program this to do almost anything in different programs. Just changing the file in firefox makes me very happy. Changing the desk back and forth in the windows environment is also very interesting. Now I also have logitech MX Master 2 which is also a highly recommended mouse. On it, you have another scrolling function that I use to zoom in on web pages, but another I used the wheel function on the keyboard for that as well. I notice that I write a lot faster on this keyboard than anything else I have ever written before. It is certainly subjective but you are ready to pay premium for a keyboard and want one with good smooth connection (bluetooth), comfortable and quiet keys, very neat, good features in a kind of wheel, customizable software and logitech flow to have a device that controls several different devices I highly recommend logitech craft! If this judgment is not changed then my full pot remains. If problems arise in my use or other opinions that want to reduce the grade, I do so. Otherwise, this is still the best keyboard I have ever used! Update 12/1 -2018 Love it .. Best keyboard I had. Not for gaming of course, but for everything else.

Google

19/11/2018
Edited 28/12/2018
no idea why i bought it but i don't regret it! best keyboard I had. Will strongly change my review to NOT BUY. The battery on this is incredibly short, not even a week and for something so expensive to have such a bad battery, think about a year when it starts to wear out and not fully charged even? Their support says that a 12-14 hours a day use is expected to provide approx. one week. I have had several of their previous keyboards that kept BRA a lot longer than that and despite that been smaller, K810 tex.

Google

21/12/2018
Bought the keyboard to quickly switch between a macbook pro and a PC with Windows 10. Works as a system developer so spend a lot of time in front of the computer and right now with the mentioned set. A robust and stable keyboard with a little weight in and switching function sounded attractive so took a gamble despite some problems earlier with just Logitech bluetooth keyboard. I should have done more research before I bought the keyboard. A simple search for "Logitech Craft and Macbook Pro Connection Issues" explains why. The first connection worked flawlessly, but when the Mac entered the sleep mode, the clutch was dropped and did not go up again. Removed the mating and tried again, then they found each other but the next sleep mode was gone again and now I can't even get them to identify each other. At the same time, I bought a K380 keyboard to have between the Mac and the IPad and it works flawlessly. Did a test where I removed the connection for both keyboards and tried to pair if both. The Mac found the K380 directly but never managed to identify the Craft keyboard. Have had some problems with the PC but not to the same extent. You buy the "high end" products to avoid the "basic problems" but seem like in this case you got them instead. It's a shame, I like the keyboard design and format, and it looks good. But since it is not even possible to connect right now which is the most basic, I cannot give it higher grades. If you get it to work then you have a very nice keyboard. Right now I use the K380 keyboard, which feels stupid considering that you spent 4 times the money on a Craft keyboard.

Google

18/07/2018
Taste it so it costs; This is a very expensive keyboard, but it is in a completely different league compared to other keyboards. For example, take the backlight on when you approach your hands, so it has a presence sensor! Or the feeling in the wheel depends on which application you are using. So, in a browser, it's clear "hack" in the wheel when it's flick-browsers, but when you're in Windows or Spotify, it's completely out of control and just smooth when it's performing volume control. Second plus is: Very nice, quiet, nice buttonfeeling solid built and good software for settings. The only negative is the price, but once you've used the keyboard, you understand why it's much more expensive than other keyboards. :)

Google

Page 1