Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Apple Mighty Mouse

Apple Mighty Mouse

  • Connection: Wired
  • Features: Also for left-handed, Tilt wheel
  • Number of buttons: 4
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Apple Mighty Mouse

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
2.7 / 5
(10 reviews)
5
(2)4
(1)3
(5)2
(0)1
(2)
Sorted by date
8 years ago*
Do not know why people insiterar on the mouse that comes with their iMac. This mouse is not comfortable to hold and perform publicly rejected. + Scroll in any direction - The scroll is unpleasant to use, however, - Ergonomist Visibility disability - Good looking? tack - Button .. - Is generally bad in the hand to be an innovate company as Apple has not particularly much imagination with this
*Edited 8 years

Google

11 years ago*
Ok mouse. Hardly ergonomic, but nice nonetheless. Occasionally long cable (if you have laptops) and stylish design. Pulls down the score for faulty scroll.
*Edited 11 years

Google

11 years ago*
Does not feel like mice are apples strongest side unfortunately ... the mouse pointer jumps around the screen and have it. minus for the ergonomics and the jumpy mouse, began creak a little when clicked right immediately :/
*Edited 11 years

Google

12 years ago*
+ Stylish, fits perfectly to the white MB + Scroll ball + I feel that the precision work well + Customizable buttons - What were they thinking with the cord anyway? I have to have it plugged into the keyboard to the mouse cable is too short (the ports on the MB is on the left). Therefore I can never dump the keyboard and take your computer and mouse. Total worthless. Will certainly buy a new mouse soon, probably the Bluetooth model of Mighty Mouse.
*Edited 12 years

Google

12 years ago*
Good mouse, like scroll on it (though it can get quite dirty inside, and then it becomes a bit of trouble). Too bad it's so plasticky and a little "weird" (referring to buttons etc..) But still good and I am satisfied. However, changed me to wireless variant ..
*Edited 12 years

Google

12 years ago*
Very good mouse, comfortable, ergonomic.
*Edited 12 years

Google

13 years ago*
Oergonomisk and incredibly poor precision. Had a cheap wireless LABTEC mouse before and it whipped the shit out mighty mouse both in terms of precision and ergonomics. Should one example closing a window in OS X (which has small buttons for closing / minimizing etc.), you get to sneak the last bit to get it right. And sneaking man slowly so do not move the pointer at all. The minimal scroll ball works poorly and is too small. Right The click works very bad as other reviewers mentioned. I thought in my simplicity that there would be some form of touch sensor that captured keystroke but it's microswitch attached to the underside of the mouse. Stated press down the entire mouse on right or left side to click. Had it not been for that I paid good money for it, I threw that shit immediately. DO NOT BUY! There are other BT mice that just has to work better than this räpplet.
*Edited 13 years

Google

13 years ago*
Try and do it properly!
*Edited 13 years

Google

k
ktn

100 reviews

14 years ago*
It's nice to be able to scroll in both the x and y direction with the ball. It was positive on the ball, the downside is that it hooks up far too often. Suddenly, it may get the idea that it does not want to scroll up, then the only thing that helps to take a damp cloth / paper or paper to rub against to get the dirt that enters. Right-click is the little problem with too, just like griphon wrote it will not work forever. It is at least neat ;)
*Edited 14 years

Google

15 years ago*
like that, right-clicking does not always work and requires that you hit the right part of the mouse right way out
*Edited 15 years

Google

Page 1