Nintendo Switch Pro Controller (Switch) (Original)

Nintendo Switch Pro Controller (Switch) (Original)

  • Platform: PC, Nintendo Switch
  • Interfaces: USB, Bluetooth
  • Battery operated
Rank 2 in Gamepads
Compare prices on all Nintendo Gamepads
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Nintendo Switch Pro Controller (Switch) (Original)

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

4.1 of 5 stars

Based on 23 reviews

Sorted by date
16/08/2019
    t
    toxid_fox
    Best control I've had with cruel ergonomics and feel. 40 hours of battery life is not bad either, I have charged my control about 3 times since I bought my Switch about 4 months ago. I think this is a must if you ever play longer sessions on your Switch in docked mode in front of the TV. SEK 700 is definitely worth it.

    Google

    11/08/2019
      D
      Drexon
      I dropped 3000 SEK on a Switch, 720 SEK on a Pro Controller and 700 SEK on Mario Maker 2, and nothing ... NOTHING works properly. I run the Switch in table top mode and the screen is under all criticism. It has decent motion blur between the frame, making it difficult to see enemies properly when running fast (which you need in MP). The screen is apparently more discreet the newer they are, as confirmed by online users, who compared the newest screens to those that came when the switch was released, and that is the difference. The "dry bones" enemy looks like a gray blob if you run fast, plus it is less "bright", ie. shines less because the screen is so cash. The Pro Controller does not work as it should either, but even though I only have a few CENTIMETERS from the screen, I sometimes lose inputs. I made a recording of this where I pressed 2 times to the left, then 2 times to the right in a menu, and showed that it sometimes double-pressed and sometimes did not register 1-2 prints. It's inferior quality. The game's multiplayer mode, which is the most fun WHEN IT WORKS, works incredibly poorly and, in my opinion, is reason to be able to return the game and get the money back. Most people are aware of it, but it fixes unbelievably, and often without Nintendo even acknowledging the problem or saying that they are fixing it. Fucking cash simply. And then they have MAGE to charge 100 SEK extra for the game because it now requires a subscription .......

      Google

      01/08/2017
      Edited 04/07/2019
        N
        Nin_swede
        Pros: -very nice texture all over the control -comfortable - Truly good battery life (40 hours) -long range -handsome Cons: -all analog triggers - The power steering wheel is not as high quality as on previous Nintendo controls -Expensive

        Google

        29/12/2018
        Edited 29/04/2019
          S
          Sheikah AdrianDX
          This is probably the best controller I've ever used! (I also own a Ps4 and Xbox one controller) that includes both: NFC scanner, Gyroscope, HD Rumble and one battery that lasts up to 40 hours! It is also very comfortable and holds your hands! This controller I would say is certainly the money!

          Google

          24/01/2019
            T
            Turb0
            Although it is in the same price range as an Xbox control, it is still affordable when it comes with rechargeable battery and charging cable. + Location of the buttons The size of the buttons The grip Battery life Building quality (feeling) importance - The levers are a little too light for my taste No analog triggers (Microsoft owns the patent / however there are no nintendo games that support it) Still under evaluation * Joystick design * Battery quality / service life

            Google

            Page 1