Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Apple iPhone 6 16GB

Apple iPhone 6 16GB

  • Operating system: Apple iOS 12
  • Screen size: 4.7 inches
  • Release year: 2014
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Apple iPhone 6 16GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
3.8 / 5
(87 reviews)
5
(46)4
(18)3
(8)2
(6)1
(9)
Sorted by date
s
simonhemph

1 review

6 years ago*
Test
*Edited 6 years
3 years ago*
Dirty mobile. Holds up to 2 years no more and during those 2 years it hurts a lot. The battery is extremely bad. 6500 kr you pay for a dirt technology that guarantees only one year's life
*Edited 3 years

Google

4 years ago*
Could be better with storage space and that the buttons will be resolved after a while. 16 GB is not enough when you only get about 9 to store that runs out quickly. After about a year, you should also reinstall it because it will get a lot of layers and cache files that can not be removed.
*Edited 4 years

Google

4 years ago*
Have had my Iphone 6 16 GB for almost 2 years. Is pleased with most of the items below, Cons: - Battery life The battery has been exchanged once, during these 2 years. -16 GB of storage space, far too little. - Bad camera. - Animals.
*Edited 4 years

Google

4 years ago*
My has gone wrong in the course of the year. Storage space not in top class. If you want iPhone and do not pay too much it's a good choice.
*Edited 4 years

Google

4 years ago*
Hate all mobiles, this is no exception. Do not misunderstand me, I love the handling and design. Battery, Bluetooth, WiFi hassles and constant updates, which again compels me passcode although I do not want it, however, is stuff that I irritate me. And why the camera lens stand out? Make shit 2mm thicker instead, would have been more comfortable to hold as well. Love-hate?
*Edited 4 years

Google

5 years ago*
* IPhone 6, started well, but read my update. Have had it for 3 months with no problems, everything works stable and easily. Comfortable to hold with its rounded shape, however, very slippery. Good camera to be a mobile, but that all mobile cameras, it's not to be compared with a camera with real optics. So you want to have a good and user-friendly mobile without hassles, buy iPhone 6! * Update, lowers the grade p.g.a phone turns off when it gets cold though it has about 20% left. Come in and start charging, it will begin charging from 20% again. It is the same error as the iPhone 4S had ... Finger pressure sensor works for a while, then do not feel it again finger. Then it will be to use code instead. Has received restart it sometimes when it sometimes among others lose sound.
*Edited 4 years

Google

4 years ago*
Well what can I say that has not been said? + Owned it for two years now. Worked like clockwork. Apple are experts in the whole and packaging. Out of the box - very good. - Expensive compared with a corresponding android handset. However, I am tired of tricks o fix the root / firmware etc on Android. iPhone / iOS is nice .... Works without Meck. Good for the lazy;).
*Edited 4 years

Google

4 years ago*
My first iPhone and the difference from those android phones I had. Have had it for 1.5 years now Do not think that the battery has lost a lot of capacity and still feel refreshed. Never need to restart it as I did, very often with android before. Does the size is just right.
*Edited 4 years

Google

5 years ago*
+ Incredibly thin and light + Very good camera + Battery life + Headphone jack on the underside +/- Quality Construction but not in the class with 5s +/- Good sound from the speaker but no stereo +/- Good display but the resolution could have been better - Protruding camera lens - Ugly band antenna - Horribel selfiekamera - Only 1 GB RAM - Fantastic expensive! 5999kr for a 1.5 year old phone is not ok. - The pathetic headphones they insist to send to, they can make the world a favor to stop. - Idiotic button layout. press the power button located on the opposite side of the volume buttons to press them simultaneously. Buttons must be on the same page. A mediocre phone with a fantastic operating system where everything just works. Incredibly liberating to come from struliga android where you have daily problems with calendar, email and MMS. Battery life will be read so very bad if I itch my head about. Sheep easy out two days of use, it would say that it is very good.
*Edited 4 years

Google

Page 1