Apple iPhone 7 32GB

Apple iPhone 7 32GB

  • Operating system: Apple iOS 13
  • Screen size: 4.7 inches
  • Release year: 2016
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Apple iPhone 7 32GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
3.3 / 5
(68 reviews)
5
(26)4
(15)3
(8)2
(9)1
(10)
Sorted by date
13/03/2019
iPhone 7 is just enough for me. It meets my expectations such as good battery life, user-friendly interface, decent camera and it fits perfectly in my hand. After a few months of use it still runs smooth, unlike Android devices.
29/04/2020
CLEAR AS A BELL-RINGING

Google

16/04/2020
Quite ok model but a bit outdated now. Especially 32gb storage simply no longer works when the system just gets bigger. Hardly enough that 64gb is longer enough so don't waste money on these budget mobiles that are about to disappear from the range.

Google

03/03/2020
+ The design is stylish and stylish + Stable operating system + Touch ID works well + Apple releases updates for a long time + The camera takes good and stable pictures - The cell phone itself is sick slippery to hold if you do not have a shell - Operating systems feel slow and tough with these animations on menus etc. - App updates are slow compared to Android - Updating the operating system takes a long time compared to Android - Short battery life, gets bad after a year and can't handle cold so well - Limited operating system

Google

20/10/2019
Nope, nothing for me. Got it at work and had to use it ... On the plus side you can mention the size and the camera. Otherwise, the product consists of disadvantages, of which the battery is the largest. Is unused during the weekend and the battery is completely dead Monday morning :( Fortunately, you can at least install google's gboard so that it can write with swipes, as ios13 does not support the function in Swedish.

Google

08/08/2019
Have never been in anything worse! 1st and 3rd hung, the screen flickered, pictures and texts jumped as I surfed, some cars looked like photo negatives, it was barely possible to write messages with any app such as messenger, messages, WhatsApp and mail. The 1st one lived his own life and did a lot of weird things like sending emojis to people I chatted with (right on chat with the bank and there comes up an angry emoji who shakes his head!). The 2nd one was dead when it arrived, so now I am sitting with yet another non-functional iPhone 7. It will be a change to another model. Which is much more expensive ...

Google

22/04/2019
My first iPhone. Has been running with Android since I joined smartphone for the first time in December 2012. That I now also have an iPhone is mainly because the operator that I use offered an iPhone 7 at a bargain price when I changed my mobile subscription to a better one. Overall, I am happy with this. Maybe not like the system is as locked as it is if compared to an Android. Otherwise, I like most things with this and can see how I will have great joy and benefit from it for many years to come. If that is the case then it is not at all impossible that I will continue to use the iPhone even after it has done so.

Google

07/03/2017
Edited 25/01/2019
EDIT: The more I use it, the more I like it. From running Android as long as it has been found, I am increasingly convinced that this is a much better OS. Surfing goes so smoothly that I rarely even care about starting the computer anymore. Although the RAM is by no means super sized, the apps I use most still remain in the background. This without draining the battery as on Android phones. The processor is really very fast and the whole experience is completely legal. Certainly there are some flaws such as the high price, the stupid decision to remove the headphone jack, thick frame, etc. But right now it feels like I will never want to go back to Android. Since I have sensitive eyes, I also appreciate the flicker-free screen (Samsung's lurking flickers in 240Hz). However, people who have the 6th do not understand that it is worth upgrading, but that is a completely different matter. You do not have to change the phone as soon as a new model arrives. --- Some reflections from me as first-time users of the iPhone. + Fantastic screen (nice colors, just high PPI, good in daylight, no flicker etc.) + Fast + Decent camera (but not market leader) + The battery actually lasts a long time during normal use (2-3 days) + Stylish + Good built-in speakers + Really good sound via cord + Quality feeling - ANIMALS (got through the job, had never bought it myself) - Missing headphone jack (why?) - Big frame / bezel - No memory card socket - No back button - Missing FM radio

Google

09/01/2019
Bought 2 for the kids. It's still faster than many android lurks.

Google

03/10/2016
Edited 05/10/2018
+ I like the design and size of the iPhone 7. The new A10 Fusion 4-core processor. More waterproof than Apple claims - Beats the Galaxy S7. Analogue 3.5-mm jacket away. - Better late than never. The brightness has been increased from 500 to 625 nits. Extended color range in a very nice camera. - Not yet found anything ... A masterpiece!

Google

Page 1