Apple iPhone 8 Plus 64GB

Apple iPhone 8 Plus 64GB

  • Operating system: Apple iOS 13
  • Screen size: 5.5 inches
  • Release year: 2017
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Apple iPhone 8 Plus 64GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
4.1 / 5
(21 reviews)
5
(14)4
(3)3
(2)2
(1)1
(1)
Sorted by date
3 months ago
Have had mine for a few years now and it works just as well as when I got it. This is a mobile that I can highly recommend if you want to invest in having it for a longer period of time!

Google

3 months ago*
Still one of the best mobiles on the market Battery time manages me a whole day easily The camera takes really nice and detailed pictures I love the size and home button! The screen format is the best I think in my opinion Do not like full screen mobiles Best mobile! According to my conditions, I go from the outside;) Highly recommended!
*Edited 3 months

Google

9 months ago
An almost four year old mobile for almost SEK 5000. Are you kidding me? + The camera is perfectly ok + It is relatively large storage space - Ridiculously overpriced - Thick edges and outdated appearance - Heavy and clumsy - no headphone output - Proprietary connection for chargers and accessories - No NFC function even though the hardware is there Don't buy!

Google

a year ago
Good for 2019, ok price to be Apple. Competing equally well for a few more years

Google

2 years ago*
Like all other apple phones and then nothing special to complain about. This is the first time I have bought a plus and I was very grateful for that, mostly because you use the phone so much in everyday life and then it makes that little extra. Had a 6s earlier but abandoned it because the 12v charger (Chinese junk, never buy it) meant to send in more power than it would, which resulted in the phone breaking. Update 2019-07-20: Now, a first problem has arisen and it is that the sound from the call speaker shines as soon as you approach half the volume. Last time I buy an iPhone. And despite the fact that you send the phone for repair free of charge, I have no exchange phone so it is completely useless. So now you have a faulty phone that cost over 9000 crowns ... someone who wants to buy it?
*Edited a year

Google

a year ago*
Got this phone as a gift. Had an IPhone6 and was a bit annoying in the end as it kept disconnecting from WIFI and chrome cast. IPhone8+ is amazing, never disconnects and casts everything well. Love the 3D look photo shots and stores way more. Added a drive app for more photo/document storage so I do not have to buy iCloud storage. Downloads quick and was easy to transfer everything from my IPhone6 to 8+ because of ICloud. Didn’t have to learn anything new as very similar to the IPhone6 program so was pleased. Great phone and even better I got for free. Bought a nice Loopee case and glass cover so looks smarter and protected. Cannot fault anything about this new iPhone. Love it. Worth the buy if you have too.
*Edited a year

Google

2 years ago
Favorite iPhone. Good camera, fast phone. Like to have Touch ID and a home button. Something heavy for a phone.

Google

2 years ago
Love the software. Love the hardware of my 8+. The quality, on the other hand, had my 8 plus in front of my normal jeans. Not as many girls have; tight jeans and the mobile in the back pocket. Nevertheless, my mobile was bent about 2-3 mm when I cycled away. Incredible. Would as well have been able to buy an optional android on Christmas for 799 in plastic and it had kept better. Will never buy Apple's junk for mobiles anymore. And this comes from someone who loves Mac, Ipad and Iphone. Repeat doing the right Apple!

Google

3 years ago*
Large screen good battery life good flow. Updated Now I've had it for a month and have to say it's cruel. The battery can not be over, with normal use, I have 50% left when I go to bed. The screen is really big and clear. Update 2 Sold this and bought an iPhone X. It was good but very small screen. Sometimes bigger but smaller on the width, which makes it harder to read text on the iPhone X. Yes, you can zoom and grab but iPhone 8 Plus is better simply. Now I have purchased iPhone 8 Plus and will keep this for a long time to come.
*Edited 2 years

Google

2 years ago
Happy with it But it does not matter, the battery goes bad, so damn bad battery. Had the iPhone 6s Plus before and there working the battery really well, and the battery was even a little stronger in the old model that came 2 years earlier. Now it comes with a new iphone with more features that bring extra high battery, then you wrap a lighter battery. So damn stupid :(

Google

Page 1