Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Apple iPhone SE 16GB

Apple iPhone SE 16GB

  • Operating system: Apple iOS 13
  • Screen size: 4 inches
  • Release year: 2016
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Apple iPhone SE 16GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

Reviews

Sorted by date
3 years ago*
Good phone, but 16GB is too little for today's mobile phones, when every system update takes around 400MB. After a year, cellular data has ceased to work, coverage is less frequent. 1642mAh is incredibly bad
*Edited 3 years

Google

4 years ago*
Just had it a few days, but so far, very pleased, switch me from an Iphone 5 that I was very pleased with but it was falling apart after 3 years so I had to buy a new one. Certainly, most are identical, size, appearance, operating system. But this is several snaps faster and the camera is in a completely different division, then the rose gold color is very nice! Glad Apple did not scratch this screen size which, according to me, is perfect. One thing I think, however, is really stubborn by Apple is that can not start with 32GB on that phone! 16gb is very handsome in 2016 So consider the 64GB version, especially if you know you're going to shoot a lot! Update after about 10 months of use: The mobile has worked perfectly perfectly! Fast, smooth format, Superstable iOS! Now Apple has scrapped the 16gb version and 32gb is the smallest, good! Easily the best mobile phone I have ever owned. All I really miss is IP67 rating.
*Edited 3 years

Google

4 years ago*
Accomplished!? but still long for a successor!
*Edited 4 years

Google

4 years ago*
Nice phone in a smaller format! Does and works in the same way that an iPhone usually does, so there's really no news. A sad thing is that it lacks 3D touch, but if you have not used it earlier, it's definitely nothing to cry over. The battery life I think is good and, above all, the phone draws very little in standby mode. The camera delivers sensible pictures, but nothing you will scream "wow" over. Slightly bad pressure in the speaker, especially if you compare with an iPhone 7, but there are also quite different price ranges. Should wish to release this into a water resistant model, do not worry about moisture. Good price tag to be Apple.
*Edited 4 years

Google

4 years ago*
The first icon and my impressions are: + The design must be a couple of years old, but it's actually really nice. Good grip also has to be done on the phone. + Very fast and never basically lag, which is a big difference from most Android phones. + The screen can be surprisingly bright so the low resolution is no problem. + "basic apps" like calendar, weather, email, text and podcasts are extremely easy to use + The quality of the sound during conversation is also really good. + The camera is good in daylight and video recording is very smooth. + - battery life corresponds to an Android smartphone with ~ 5 hours of screening time, ie good. However, I notice that when using the loudspeaker loudspeaker, the battery is emptied very quickly compared to other android phones I had. - if you look closely at youtube and videos, it may be quite annoying with such a small screen. - 16 gb is far too little considering an app is now around 0.1 gb. - expensive considering that for the same money today you can almost buy an oneplus 3, galaxy s7 mm. - not being able to freely download music and other kinds of files without having to plug it into a computer with itunes can be quite annoying
*Edited 4 years

Google

4 years ago*
Enjoy it very much. Good size and feeling solid.
*Edited 4 years

Google

4 years ago*
Aside from the price, I am satisfied, performs well and comfortable with the small screen.
*Edited 4 years

Google

4 years ago*
* My original review was in English, so I have translated the text and would therefore apologize for any grammatical errors * Almost all features of the iPhone 6S in the 5S-sized package. Fingerprint sensor is fast and accurate, camera is fantastic, A9 chip is lightning fast. Oh, and it still has a headphone jack. Why purchase a 6S when you can get this for 3000 SEK cheaper?
*Edited 4 years

Google

5 years ago*
I can write and surf again with a hand!
*Edited 5 years

Google

5 years ago*
Nearly one-6S smaller in size and much cheaper.
*Edited 5 years

Google

Page 1