Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Apple iPhone XR 64GB

Apple iPhone XR 64GB

  • Operating system: Apple iOS 14
  • Screen size: 6.1 inches
  • Release year: 2018
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Apple iPhone XR 64GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
3.7 / 5
(37 reviews)
5
(17)4
(8)3
(4)2
(5)1
(3)
Sorted by date
F
Fraser

1 review

3 months ago
Came exactly as described very quick delivery and phone works very quickly can’t complain
2 years ago*
Switched from an iPhone 6S and got a faster mobile with significantly better battery life and large screen. The camera is obviously better. It is also a much heavier phone and even though I bought the slimmest shell I have found, the phone is incredibly clumsy! Keep that in mind if you have a little smaller hands, it becomes cumbersome to handle with one hand and the weight in combination with the size makes me tired in the forearm after just a little while! Last but not least, I do not think it is worth 9000 kronor, will probably consider an Android for the next purchase
*Edited 2 months

Google

2 months ago*
Still like (a year later) my sharp for its battery life. Affordable and pleasant, especially if you still have not set foot in the OLED world and know what you are missing. :) Fast as few. Just the right screen to be able to hold a safe one-handed grip with my hands in any case. There are even more affordable Android mobiles, but this is an alternative if you feel better in Apple's ecosystem.
*Edited 2 months

Google

3 months ago
The worst iPhone so far. Bugs. Crazy too big. lacks home button & 3.5 sound.

Google

3 months ago
Great phone! Recommended for those who need a slightly large screen. Fits right in your pocket too.!

Google

4 months ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Google

6 months ago
The phone is very good and it lacks some high-tech specs, but they are of no significance in practice to most. Have both Iphone XS and Iphone XR and can confirm that I prefer the XR, despite the poorer on-paper spec. The reason is spelled battery life. The XR has 60% left when I used it one day, it has no other phone I have tried (the bottom button gets the Samsung S8 and S9 which can handle half a day and which also has a reduced OS). Otherwise, there is no difference in daily use between XR and XS. The camera may be slightly inferior, but if you are not a fan of photography, it also does not matter. Then there are probably some other Androids with good battery life, better camera etc, but I have not yet come over to test. A very good and stable phone with lightning speed and above all secure face recognition.

Google

6 months ago
We use Iphone at work, however, I personally run with Android as I like to be able to modify my phone according to my needs instead of the other way around. Now I have used the XR for about 1 month, and in terms of use it is significantly better than the ones I have had before, most recently a 5S. Finally a slightly larger screen so I can write on the phone without any major worries. I think the screen is good, etc. But, the biggest reason I switched phones from the previous, battery life. The first 2 weeks I was really happy. I basically use the phone only for job cases, call, mess, etc. And now I notice that after a month the battery life is down at least 30%, I don't think Apple can live on as a brand with as poor quality as they actually have. But, sum total, it's a better phone than the iphones I've had before, significantly. But, the same problem as always with Apple, the quality is a joke.

Google

7 months ago
Reluctantly iphone through the job. This one is quite expensive, and feels very clumsy in the hand. But certainly IOS works pretty well. Battery life is OK. <3 Android

Google

8 months ago*
Have owned the phone for almost 3 months. A good mobile. (Not in relation to price). However, you will notice that the screen does not perform as well as other mobiles in the same price range. Wi-Fi I think works much worse than the iPhone 8. The range is not ok. It can't handle my entire house which iPhone 8 did as well as my sambos Samsung s10. I am most satisfied with the battery life! Coming from an iPhone 8, where battery life was a joke. Now the cellphone easily lasts for 1.5 days at pretty much use. The sound is also good. Something that I am pleasantly surprised by is Face ID. It works almost painlessly. Like that it is integrated into ex bank id. Overall a good mobile that is too expensive in relation to hardware.
*Edited 8 months

Google

Page 1