Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Google Nexus 5 D821 16GB

Google Nexus 5 D821 16GB

  • Operating system: Android 6.0 (Marshmallow)
  • Screen size: 4.95 inches
  • Release year: 2013
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Google Nexus 5 D821 16GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

Reviews

Sorted by date
5 years ago*
It is still a few years but is not as rap anymore as my iPhone 6S. Still, it is as plasticky as day one but I like it. Some trouble with the screen, it is because it has a tendency to register the pressure in the screen when it is in your pocket on my iphone. Maybe it's my Nexus who are trying to put a shock. Love, however, unanswered when The Nexus does not give any response to the iphone .. The camera is not the best but the price of a cruel and fast Android phone is hard to beat.
*Edited 5 years

Google

7 years ago*
You get a lot for your money .. can warmly recommend Google Nexus 5th
*Edited 5 years

Google

5 years ago*
Have had the phone for more than a year now, and can say that it can compete with all the new phones in the market! Super good mobile! I happened to drop it unfortunately 2 times but changed myself screen on it and is still as good as the first day. The apps just fly here. The camera is perfect. Only negative was the battery, which I changed to a better and now the problem is solved. Anyway it is worth all the money and my nexus, I behölla secure at least a few årtill ....
*Edited 5 years

Google

5 years ago*
Still going strong. About a year ago I bought this little jewel of around 2500 SEK. Talk about value for money! Sure, the camera is not the best and the battery life is, frankly, pathetic. Disregarding these deficiencies feels phone still fashionable! The design is sleek and discreet. It runs the newest version of Android (something not even the majority of new phones do) and it floats on gallantly! Are the thoughts of upgrading to a newer mobile now that this is starting to feel slightly small. Have had a wonderful experience with the Nexus 5, this review should be seen as a final farewell. But if someone goes in the thoughts of acquiring itself on this amazing phone stuff for you! It is safe for another two years.
*Edited 5 years

Google

6 years ago*
do not know how long I had mine, but it is longer than one year. I usually check out the new phones every now and then, but nothing comes even close to the bloatfria, well priced Nexus 5th Nexus 5x coming now in my eyes not even improve. Only expensive. Would my Nexus 5 break, I would buy a new alike. However, it seems it's become difficult. So I hope that a sensible alternative shows up before my break.
*Edited 6 years

Google

7 years ago*
I have had the bright red Nexus 5 in little more than two weeks now and I'm really happy, I previously had an iPhone 4th I have never experienced any micro lag or lag, the reason is that it has very good performance and that it has stock android unlike eg samsung. You get a lot of memory in mobile because there is so much pre-installed apps. + It is really fast + Software! Android 5.0 lollipop! + The screen is just fine + The camera is good + Battery life is also nothing wrong, pass me easily a full day + The speaker is OK + Prize! A really good phone for the price HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
*Edited 6 years

Google

6 years ago*
Best phone I have owned. No bloatware, fast and works all the time. However, pretty lousy battery life, which pulls down the grade.
*Edited 6 years

Google

6 years ago*
Bought it in cash when the screen broke on my Sgs4 and I had 1 year left on ab. Must say that it has grown on me. For each day like it it more and more. It's so cleant without Samsung's bloatare and have access to 13GB of 16GB from the start unlike 8GB of 16GB of Samsung mobiles. Soon, Android 5.0 Lollipopp. Guess what mobile as they used to optimize version;) 2w left! : D Last update application of 5.0.1 allows apps to crash all the time! Crazy. 5.1 is a bit more stable
*Edited 6 years

Google

6 years ago*
First time I have a mobile phone that is 2 years old and still happy. Best Smartphone I owned.
*Edited 6 years

Google

6 years ago*
I hope the rumors of a Nexus 5 Version 2015 is correct, otherwise it will be a sad day when my Nexus 5 gives up. After almost two years, there is fortunately no signs of this. If it were not for the non-expandable memory (and perhaps the non-replaceable battery), the Nexus 5 is the perfect phone. A balance of stunning design, features and performance at a reasonable price, topped with a pure Android. I see little reason to have any other smartphone.
*Edited 6 years

Google

Page 1