Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Google Nexus 6P 32GB

Google Nexus 6P 32GB

  • Operating system: Android 8.0 (Oreo)
  • Screen size: 5.7 inches
  • Release year: 2015
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Google Nexus 6P 32GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

Reviews

Sorted by date
J
Jackbabington

38 reviews

4 years ago*
Perfect
*Edited 4 years
a year ago
Undoubtedly the best phone I've had even though I've had others after this one

Google

3 years ago
The mobile had a great potential to become a supper mobile, but when the battery dies at 60%, I simply can not call this phone handy!

Google

3 years ago
Could have been so cruel. If it worked evenly. The camera can shut down in intensive use. My Nexus died recently the bootloops death. The guarantee gave a new life again. But now afterwards, it has had Nexus battery disease. Will get back on the warranty on Monday again. Every time I'm on duty, I lose 120 buckles when they remove my skin from dbrand or xtreme skins. Seegt.

Google

3 years ago*
Had only the battery done more than half a year there had been a cannon product. Today, two years after purchase, it lasts 10-15 minutes.
*Edited 3 years

Google

3 years ago*
Been a 10'a for two years for me, or just over two years. I paid him a battery replacement of 700kr, considering staying in the phone for 1-2 years, so pleased I was. Unfortunately, I got the "bootloop of hell" error on my phone, so the processor in the phone has broken so that it can not even boot properly enough for a reset. The only solution is to install third party OS on the phone which also clocks the processor by about 75%. I'm skipping. Not guaranteed or insurance. So, from having a fully functional phone to a brick of 1 second.
*Edited 3 years

Google

4 years ago*
The speakers and 2k screen are top class. I really can not change another nap now that lacks these abilities. Quick charging is great when you are in a hurry. However, the camera does not have any proper stabilization, it certainly has software stabilization but it's not the same, the videos are still shaky. But in general, I'm positively tuned to the camera and my Nexus 6P with. Forget about mentioning that people complaining about missing a memory card please, there is a usb type C port for more than one reason. It can even load Nexus super fast and transfer files super fast. Despite its age, the Nexus 6P is still much better than some other mobiles coming out today. The worst thing with this cell phone is that it uses its entire chassis as a cooler, which results in the phone getting hot when the processor is really put on a test (for example, for example).
*Edited 3 years

Google

3 years ago*
+ High performance relative to price (on paper ...) + Fine screen + Really good camera - very lawful! Never had a phone that should be fast but that hurts as much as this. In the Facebook apppen, the phone often hangs for a while if you want to display an image or a movie clip. The same thing happens, for example, in Snapchat, if you try to share something (to another folder), when web pages are loaded, and so on. - The phone gets very hot under load, possibly related to the above problem? - My GPS often shows the wrong direction even when it's sure it does not. If you shake the phone, it usually corrects ... (Need repeating OFTA) - People do not hear what I'm saying. Must always turn and turn on the phone ... I've had my Nexus 6P now for just over half a year and have already started checking other options. Former phones I have used for over three years before replacing them. In other words, a real disappointment. However, I get the impression that Nexus 6P is a good phone, actually, but there are unbelievably many bad copies in circulation. Therefore, I would not recommend it to anyone except if you feel you have the time and energy to bargain with your dealer ... I do not have it.
*Edited 3 years

Google

4 years ago*
Have had this for almost a year now after having had a Sony Z2 for two years. In summary, you can say that everything is good in addition to battery life + Good to always get the latest Android version. Really nice to know how the phone actually gets better over time after each update + Good sound and screen + Really fast. Never will make it laugh. Always responsive. Even the network speed is really good The battery is really bad. I like to look at youtube. It can handle up to 4 hours until it dies. First thought that there was something wrong with my copy but then I googled and it seems to be quite standard. Now is five o'clock and I have 15% left which is a fairly standard day with this mobile - For some reason, the finger reader does not work properly. But after a while, you open the phone with a pin without thinking about it
*Edited 4 years

Google

4 years ago*
Have been running Nexus 5 for several years and thought it was so good. bought the Nexus 6p and the hassle type from s tart. When you're shooting, you get snap sound, you talk to the phone, so do not work the internet at the same time, bluetooth chokes when listening to music. Badly made
*Edited 4 years

Google

Page 1