Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-i5500

Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-i5500

  • Operating system: Android 2.2 (FroYo)
  • Screen size: 2.8 inches
  • Internal storage space: 0.51 GB
Rank 2775 in Mobile Phones
Compare prices on all Samsung Mobile Phones
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-i5500

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

3.5 of 5 stars

Based on 31 reviews

Sorted by date
15/02/2014
    w
    wilmaliten
    It is bra.Batteriet is still good, though it is long since I bought den.Bättre than my new, who was also a bargain (great price) Buys Whenever there are special offerings, as mobiles renewed all tiden.Samsung galaxy Trend plus is new, but nothing on the battery, but of course, better camera and skärm.Galaxy 5 also has better scale than the new, stable and good, and just the right size in handen.Kameran works quite well without a flash, unless it's dark, yes for the price, a very good mobil.Plus that got SD card med.Extra minne.Ica.Maxi for SEK 990, long sedan.Den new Ica.Maxi of 699, plus 245 SEK to call för.Och, which saw a good mobile, good camera, bigger screen, but the battery was a besvikelse.Nu is the Galaxy 5 we shall assess and it may very well.

    Google

    28/12/2013
      m
      miniz
      My dad bought this for $ 500 on elgiganten for just a year ago, it has worked fine to emulate the Sega Genesis, NES, Game Boy, Gameboy color and gameboy advance. (Some game freezes but it's the emulator that is still being updated) a bit tricky with the volume buttons as R and L on the advance heh. Easier android games hillclimb will do it if you turn off things and putting eg animated menus and so on, instead of to speed it up (it drags into two pieces out of the tracks but they came out recently so one can not directly complain) also tested worms available for android on it and turns off the sound and put the graphics on low (barely any difference in how the game looks.) so it floats on good ^ ^ the sound out to the headphones is quite ok too. However, it would not be damaged with multitouch and dual core on it when the size is just right for me but for the price since a year ago, very good phone ^ ^ However came first carmageddon for android out recently and it is one out of the games you have not tried on the computer yet and not had it work either on the computer. and there has been no newer version than 2.2 to this so it will probably be replaced by a tablet or newer phone. to run it heh: 3 Battery life is pretty good when I do not have the sim card in so refreshed nothing Foran I connected to wifi Have even airplane mode in often when I do not call this without surfing a little bit and then plays heh and then keeps it alright on battery life. The screen is not perceived as blocky either if I did not try to look at something that it clearly shows example the battery icon. camera is standard on the cheap phones are not much to cheer about but working in bright conditions if you can hold it still heh. it has since I got it riding down the hill a few times and then have the battery and the shell on the back loose, but not so very more than that. little scratches it has taken and received a mark almost in the middle of the screen but it is the glue between the glass that dropped a little. Appears so not much unless it's pitch black on the screen. this was my first android handset also by the way.

      Google

      26/12/2012
        T
        TheMUDMan1337
        Had this as my first Android handset. What I could compare to similarly priced is very good! Actually, it can not compete against my Desire X, but it is lots going good for the price! Plus: Price. (As I said) Got this for 800 SEK at the ICA two years ago when it was new. Battery. Some have complained, but I can easily get through a full day of use with 3G, GPS and a simple gambling. Physical keys. A BIG plus. Physical Answer and Hang up buttons are terrific! Minus: Camera. Inge to brag about right. But if you do not use the camera, so this is no problem. No flash. Nothing I would use the camera, but as a flashlight. Little memory. Even if I move over all the apps that go on the SD card so I fill up memory, lots going fast. Hard to take off the back. For me who have small nails is virtually impossible to get back up without "tools".

        Google

        02/11/2012
        Edited 03/11/2012
          M
          MarcusF1
          Hello! Got it for 555kr elgiganten having a sale in a few weeks of it. Considering the price, you can not have such high standards. ----------------------------- + The price I gave a big plus and raise the grade of course with 2 extra stars + Right quick + Pretty neat ------------------------- - Battery runs out quickly, and it's the worst, I think. - Camera works like that but will do reasonably anyway. - No lighting on the buttons Provides 8 stars overall for my price I gave. Do it as cheap so it is worth without a doubt! even a little higher price may be acceptable to a purchase of course.

          Google

          02/10/2012
            q
            qwerty_
            As the first android handset, I think the phone is great. Despite the low prices so it can handle spotify, and simpler games. Clearly approved.

            Google

            Page 1