Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus SM-N975F/DS 256GB

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus SM-N975F/DS 256GB

  • Operating system: Android 10 (Android Q)
  • Screen size: 6.8 inches
  • Release year: 2019
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus SM-N975F/DS 256GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
4 / 5
(10 reviews)
5
(6)4
(1)3
(2)2
(1)1
(0)
Sorted by date
13 days ago
Always liked Samsung but this model has really disappointed me. When I drive over WiFi at a distance of 2 meters with a bathroom wall in between, I get no signal. Works great under equal conditions with my old obsolete Samsung S7.

Google

4 months ago*
Had my Note since the launch in the autumn of 2019, ie almost a year. My second Samsung, the previous one was a Note 8. Apart from the fact that some software updates from Samsung have been out of stock, I am satisfied (a software update saved the battery life, but it was fixed with the next update). + Performance, has never been experienced as tough. + The camera does not disappoint. Will always be good pictures. + Remote release via the pen when taking pictures. Used it several times, sick good! + The screen is both bright and well calibrated. + Dual-sim, works flawlessly + Wireless charging. + Battery time. I usually have 50% left in the evening if I do not charge and that is the best I have had on a phone. - Missing 3.5 mm. Has wireless headphones in cubic, but sometimes it's just smoother with a 3.5 mm socket so you can connect any headphones at any time if you have forgotten your wireless ...
*Edited 4 months

Google

10 months ago
Best handset I've owned so far, went from note 8 to s10 + and finally to note 10 plus, that was a big difference, the screen is really amazing! Fun with the pen that could be used for a lot of new things, like a trigger for the camera, etc. 12gb frame makes the handset sick fast! The battery lasts all day under heavy use, and should it run out, you charge over half the battery in half an hour! Highly recommend this phone!

Google

10 months ago
Shwaag98, I do not understand such as you who buy something that you have not looked up before and then ask bile on products. This had taken you two minutes to google it ... Sad review that made me have to comment. // not owner of a note 10.

Google

a year ago
Bought and was excited that I would have "the best phone in the market" but unfortunately I was quickly underwhelmed. The display was only 60hz, the battery was okay with 4300mAh but the charger was 25W. Hates little camera hole in the middle of the display and bixby is garbage. Fixed it for a OnePlus 7T Pro and is much more satisfied with it. 90Hz is fantastic, 30W charger charges the battery for half an hour. The headphones that come with it are better than Samsung's. The software is so much better, will never go back. The performance is just better and it costs 3000 less.

Google

a year ago
Absolutely fantastic phone .. perfect!

Google

a year ago
Very satisfied. Upgraded from 9am.

Google

a year ago
Really nice nap! Have used the Note series before and have always been satisfied, but now things seem to happen. Satisfied with the phone as a whole. Several useful features, awesome performance and camera and the battery easily last a whole day for me. And should not the battery suffice, it can be incredibly fast to charge :) Some features are less useful in my opinion, but they are there if want to use them. Good sound when there are two speakers (one down and one up). Don't use, and haven't done in 2 years, the headphone jack so for me it is no problem that it is gone. Highly recommend!

Google

a year ago
Finally back on the note series! Have had s8 + for two years, and managed quite well, but it's so nice to be able to write with the pen again! Then there are some other improvements to the S8! Larger screen almost completely without edges is a plus for me. Better sound, stereo-like. But I do not know where the other speaker sits, seems to be built-in? The wide-angle camera m is also a big plus.

Google

a year ago
Did not wear big things.Not compatible with Google wizard sometimes it hangs.Its capacity in internal storage gets filled up quickly..I sorry about the bought

Google

Page 1