Samsung Galaxy S7 SM-G930F 32GB

Samsung Galaxy S7 SM-G930F 32GB

  • Operating system: Android 8.0 (Oreo)
  • Screen size: 5.1 inches
  • Release year: 2016
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Samsung Galaxy S7 SM-G930F 32GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
3.8 / 5
(103 reviews)
5
(58)4
(20)3
(10)2
(4)1
(11)
Sorted by date
10/07/2017
Bardzo fajny
31/08/2019
One of the best mobiles I've had. However, breaks easily! = /

Google

28/12/2018
Enjoyed this mobile for 1 year now. Worked without problems all the time. Very good screen, brilliant good camera, Not lagged sometime. Fast and good both with apps and with crome. Can't see that you need a mobile for 10000: -. What I might be annoying at sometimes is the fingerprint reader. Sometimes it needs 3-4 times before responding. The battery life has become somewhat worse, but not more than enough. Can strongly recommend this now that the price is also really good.

Google

28/11/2018
Will never forget the feeling when I got home it ...... This mobile was the most perfect Samsung ever made ... Now I have a s9 that is faster but nothing can feel the same as a s7 ....

Google

14/11/2016
Edited 16/11/2018
Awesome camera that starts from hibernate zero reaches zero by double-clicking on the home button. The screen is completely king. The phone is fast and easy to use. The only thing to do is that the sound from the headphone jack and speaker is not in the same class as my HTC One. However, the speaker plays relatively loudly and is ready enough to speak. Still very satisfied after 2 years of use.

Google

18/08/2018
As new, it was perfect, but over time, the problems started to emerge. Start charging and the battery is charging fast and the charge charge is smooth + Incredibly sharp 1440p screen + Awesome camera for images in the camera app + Very good performance + Stylish. light and thin. + Quick download + Memory card slot + Waterproof - Battery life was not the best as new, and is getting worse and worse - Snapchat and instagram scars (at least stories) - The glass is low and can easily drop without a shell - Fix after a while with many preinstalled skit files that can not be uninstalled so easily. Using another launcher is my tip.

Google

25/06/2018
Have just bought a new phone from Expert Infotech being one of the listed vendors that has a store and real people who answer the phone and the emails For $457, the phone itself is brilliant - never mind the design is two years old - thanks to a number of reviews Samsung Galaxy S7 SM-G930F 32GB which claim the model 'still has a place in 2018' and for less than 20% of the price of a latest model - its amazing, even after just four days of use and after adding a case and screen protector Having upgraded from a Samsung Galaxy S4, the data transfer tool was a breeze to use and full marks to Samsung for such a simple data and settings transfer - even my alarms came across

Google

26/11/2016
Edited 16/06/2018
Good will live long ...

Google

29/05/2018
I really like the mobile, nice to keep in, nice design, great features and have some features. What I would recommend is to buy a shell while buying this mobile because it's easy to drop it out because it's so slippery and you definitely do not want to drop and get a crack right away!

Google

22/12/2016
Edited 22/05/2018
Update No. 2: Have this now 1.5 years. Still loving it. The technology still feels fresh. It is still rap for daily use. The screen is still sharp. The camera is still in the top class. Batteiret still good (maybe lost a bit over time, as everyone does). Ready 128gb memory card which is more than good for movie pictures etc. Coupled well with the bt headset, chromecast etc. Likes this model more than the newer edge-type sections by the way. Enjoy the software, but it's more a flavor. All in all, it still meets my needs and the biggest problem I have is I do not have the brightest cell phone I will switch to when my 2 years on the subscription has passed ... :) For today's price, this is now a full-potty I think . Update: Now it has barely a year. Still working excellent. Everything floats like being new and screen, performance, camera, etc. is still perceived as an absolute technical top class. The software has also just gotten better and better. Even so, as before, the external speakers are no better than quite okay. ____________________________________ Selected between iPhone 7 and this one. It became this one. Now it has been two months and how happy I am for my choice. It's the best phone I own and although it sounds clever, I have to say that it's in my hand feels like a part of me, a feeling I have not known since I bought my iphone 4s 6 years ago. The screen, the camera (oh how good it is!), Flashback, performance, memory cards, etc. may just sound like bragged selling arguments, but it really makes a big difference for the impression and the everyday use. Nowadays, Samsung has also captured the software. It flows well and is incredibly user-friendly. Sure, the speakers do not sound great. And a few unnecessary bloatware is still in the software. But by the way, I find nothing else to remark. Many reviewers have said that this particular s7 edge (which is a bit too big in my taste) is the best phones of the year. I'm not surprised at all.

Google

Page 1