Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus SM-G965F/DS 64GB

Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus SM-G965F/DS 64GB

  • Operating system: Android 9.0 (Pie)
  • Screen size: 6.2 inches
  • Release year: 2018
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus SM-G965F/DS 64GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
4 / 5
(54 reviews)
5
(30)4
(14)3
(1)2
(5)1
(4)
Sorted by date
2 years ago
*Edited 2 months
A good mobile with half good battery, not fully comparable with Huawei P20 Pro but even if the camera does not have 40 Megapixel, 12 Megapixel goes a long way but Samsung Galaxy A21's 48 megapixel Camera takes better pictures and has a much better battery but no Bixby button unfortunately.

Google

3 months ago
Well, can cook like a thousand sometimes, get warm like a thousand even when you play, but there is brother on what you play, if you play type asphalt 9 then it can cook after 5 minutes and get warm. Totally ok battery time. Durable phone if you drop it.

Google

4 months ago
Good phone in many ways. But the screen has cracked, even though I had protection (and I don't even know when it happened). The land contact sometimes complains that there is moisture in the contact, but only when it is connected in the car (have tried several cars and chargers), sad if you drive android Auto. Now I see that even the glass for the camera has cracked. Unfortunately, I think Samsung keeps low quality, and it feels like their phones are breaking down by themselves after about 12-18 months ..... Have had Sony phones that have lasted for half an eternity. You can understand why Apple has a high second hand on its phones, while Samsung doesn't have it ...

Google

9 months ago
Generally very pleased with Samsung and would really given 5/5, BEN .. Bixby ruins the entire user experience. Have tried to disable this feature in every possible way, but always come back in one way or another. Don't have to take that whole job after every update. Will Samsung not hit me again if this is not fixed ..

Google

a year ago
Absolutely sick how this has been. Good battery time. Good to write with.Just insanely good!

Google

a year ago
Best phone I have had without a doubt! Awesome performance! Really good battery life. Holds easily over a day. The camera is almost world class. Maybe can say best in his time 2018.

Google

a year ago
A great phone that I use every day. A camera that beats most other mobiles. I'm so happy with it.

Google

a year ago
Ordered from here before I saw all the bad reviews for mobilyx. After that I tried to undo my order which was late when they already sent it. However, they sent clear information for what applies when returning. Got it home within 48 hours of ordering. It was completely untouched unlike what some have reported here and said they get used / opened / damaged phones. The first thing that came up when I started was a language setting with instructions in English (A drop down menu, you can understand even if it should be in Chinese). Neither did people write here that they got in Portuguese etc and that it would be terribly difficult to find language conversion. The phone was also unlocked as some reported. Samsung Pay does not work for you who want to use it, but it is clear on the website that it does not. Since I got home, I have used the phone flawlessly and is satisfied. To keep in mind is that freight is added, which is a few hundred pounds on the price. Just wanted to write a review for anyone who might be like me and complain about it being a frivolous side that would only be a concern. I can only speak for myself but I am completely satisfied🙂 Can't comment on their customer support however, which I read a lot of complaints about. The mail I received regarding returns was very clear and serious.

Google

a year ago
Bug in the software! Bad camera! Missing my Huawei 9

Google

2 years ago
The best mobile phone I've had, it's clocked at a higher speed than official 2.7 GHz, I get 2.96 GHz 😂 Besides fast, everything else is also good, even Bixby who felt tough before but improved after the upgrade to U1 / Android 9 😁 The only thing that could have been better is the battery life 😊

Google

Page 1