Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Fitbit Versa 2

Fitbit Versa 2

  • Operating system: Fitbit OS
  • Features: Barometer, Built-in heart rate monitor, Vibration alarm, Built-in microphone, Gyroscope/Accelerometer
  • Wireless network (Wi-Fi)
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Fitbit Versa 2

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
2.3 / 5
(8 reviews)
5
(1)4
(1)3
(1)2
(1)1
(4)
Sorted by date
2 months ago*
Min fitbit versa 2 Has many disadvantages such as That it is not included amazon alexa but is included in several other countries it is so sad and it is complicated
*Edited 2 months

Google

2 months ago*
Had mine for 9 months. Looked around among smart watches and more training-oriented, and realized that if you want a smart watch, you have to iron out the battery life. Wanted a watch that can track training, show notices so I do not have to pick up the phone all the time. It does its job well! the battery life is around 6 days, the display is sharp and good, good response in the touch. The app is informative and good, easy to find. The rubber bracelet is really nice, fits really well! A big disadvantage is that if you want to get all the information, you have to pay, I think it should be included. Missing gps Missing the google assistant
*Edited 2 months

Google

3 months ago*
Not much is right with Fitbit - It takes 45 seconds for it to connect to the mobile's GPS when you start training - When it is connected, it is not even certain that the connection works - If the connection works, it is not certain that the information about the training is correct. I had e.g. a bike ride of 12km which was shown as 3km. - Confused UX. Some few settings can only be made on the watch, others can only be made in the app on the mobile and some can only be made on the web portal. Is it logical to change the language on the web portal instead of on the device or in the app? - The motion sensor has a hard time realizing that you want the screen to light up if you do not make a completely excessive movement. - Basic functions such as changing songs in spotify do not work during training sessions. - Fitbit collects data about one's own well-being and puts it behind a paywall. - The design of the watch makes the screen appear larger than it really is. It is a 6mm thick frame with a dead black surface around the screen. That is, what looks like a 2-inch screen is actually 1.4 inches. - The doll / Charger is a joke. You need to 3D-write a holder for it if you want something that can stand on a flat surface instead of just hanging from a USB socket. - Would have received 2 stars (or escaped the rating completely) if Fitbit had let me return at 5 days after their right of return expired (45 days).
*Edited 3 months

Google

3 months ago
I've now had the watch for a week. Unfortunately, I'm not impressed at all. I found the screen too small. I also felt that the square shape was not nice, compared to eg round or rectangular. The quality feels cheap. Especially the strap which is made of rubber. The screen also feels bad with low resolution. Lacks that sharpness that you can see on many other watches in the same price range. Really bad selection of free dials that can be downloaded to update the watch, to get that feeling like you suddenly have a new watch. If you want someone who looks sensible, it costs money. Not much but it is a matter of principle. Many other competitors have lots of free downloadable dials that are also great looking. Then it is the case that even those who cost money were not at all impressive. Limited compatibility with Apple. Can not, for example, send short answers as text messages. Lacks speakers in the watch so you can answer quickly without having to look up / pick up the phone. Good with pay function! Works but only with certain cards (most probably have one of the banks that are connected but check it out before) Can control wireless headphones (music) with the watch. Good range of training programs in the watch so that you can follow your successes / measure different functions. Concludes by saying that the watch is ok but no more than that. It will be returned today and I will probably bet on a competitor, Huawei Watch GT2.

Google

3 months ago
Has no GPS, so you can not see the round you ran. Had one for 700 bucks with GPS.man must have a version called special.

Google

8 months ago
Disintegrates after 1 year. The bracelet after six months. Cash quality

Google

10 months ago*
after 1v. comes from: "alta HR" which was the top. wanted: a nicer screen and "clock faces". did not buy "little" edition because: it is larger and has worse battery. likes fitbit's automatic and clear training functions and "reminder to move". The lack of GPS is usually a privacy advantage. • size: fairly large and fat (big means oxa: sweaty arm) • smartwatch features: dont care • found a "clock face" showing pulse diagram for ~ 5min👌 • google maps navigation is available on the arm as notifications! must be tried on a bike ride • battery: good, maybe 1v • Clock apps: mostly useless and bad quality • Affordable: no, for SEK 1500 maybe ... it's a pity that google owns fitbit, but it's easy to delete the account with data every month.
*Edited 10 months

Google

a year ago
10/10

Google